PARTNERSHIPS LINKS

Home » PARTNERSHIPS LINKS

Filter records

ADVOCACY
COMMUNITY BUILDING
DIVERSITY
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
EDUCATION
EMPLOYMENT
GOVERNMENT
HEALTH
MENTORING
THE ARTS
Organization NameINITIALSPoint of ContactTITLEPHONEEMAILWebsite
Black Educational Achievement Movement BEAM Noni Causey Executive Director 9712278987 noni@beamvillage.org https://beamvillage.org/
Black Employer Resource Group BERG Corey Frazier Chair 8322746104 bergalliance@gmail.com Under construction
African American Health Coalition AAHC Corliss McKeever President (503) 413-1850 http://aahc-portland.org/
Albina Ministerial Alliance (AMA) Coalition for Justice and Police Reform Pastor Haynes NA None chair@albinaministerialcoalition.org http://albinaministerialcoalition.org
Black Male Achievement BMA CJ Robbins Program Coordinator 503.823.5143 Condry.Robbins@portlandoregon.gov https://www.portlandoregon.gov/oehr/66514?
Black Portland Agenda BPA James Posey Founder 503-936-0277 posej@comcast.net http://bpareport.com/
Black United Fund BUF Kimberlee Sheng Executive Director (503) 282-7973 ksheng@bufor.org http://bufor.org/
Commission on Black Affairs (Oregon State Government) Nancy Kramer Executive Assistant 503-302-9725 OACO.mail@oregon.gov www.oregon.gov/ocba/
Don't Shoot PDX Teressa Raiford Founder (503) 752-1140 dontshootportland@gmail.com http://dontshootportland.com
Kairos Kali Ladd Executive Director 503.567.9820 info@kairospdx.org http://kairospdx.org/
Miracles Club Michael R. Booker Sr. Executive Director 503-249-8559 Michael@miraclesclub.org http://www.themiraclesclub.org
NAACP NAACP Jo Ann Hardesty President 503-928-6723 portlandnaacp@gmail.com http://www.portlandnaacp1120.org/
Oregon Assebly for Black Affairs OABA Calvin Henry Chair 541-745-5570 henryc@peak.org http://www.oaba.us/
Oregon Association of Minority Entrepreneurs OAME Sam Brooks CEO & President (503) 249-7744 angela@oame.org https://www.oame.org/
Portland African American Leadership Forum PAALF Joy Alise Davis Community Development Consultant (503) 249-1721 ext. 230 http://www.pdxpeoplesplan.org/paalf/
Portland Opportunities Industrialization Center RAHS+POIC Joe McFerrin NA 503.797.7222 info@portlandoic.org http://www.portlandoic.org
Portland Parent Union PPU Shelia Warren NA 971-255-1347 ppuportlandparentunion@gmail.com http://www.portlandparentunion.com/
Race Talks Donna Maxey Founder/Director 971-222-8254 racetalks01@gmail.com http://racetalkspdx.com/
REAP NA Mark Jackson NA (503) 688 2784 info@reapusa.org http://www.reapusa.org/
Say Hey! NA NA NA 503.552.6753 http://www.partnersindiversity.org
Self Enhancement Initiative SEI Tony Hopkins NA (503) 249-1721 https://www.selfenhancement.org/
Shellmire Unlimited, P.C. Ray Shellmire Founder (503) 438-4160 ray.shellmire@shellmireunlimited.com http://www.shellmireunlimited.com
Teaching with Purpose Karanja Crews Founder +1 (773) 916-6897 info@teachingwithpurposeconference.com
The Blueprint Foundation Derron Coles Founder 541-908-1594 derron@drclearingsolutions.com http://www.theblueprintfoundation.org/
The Portland Observer Lucinda Baldwin Office Manager 503 288-0033 lucindab@portlandobserver.com portlandobserver.com/
The Skanner Rick Gustafson Accounts Manager (503) 285-5555 accounting@theskanner.com http://www.theskanner.com/
The Soul District Business Association Fawn Aberson Program Manager 971-388-3117 info@souldistrictpdx.com http://www.souldistrictpdx.com/
Tomorrow's Journey Gloria Fluker Owner 503.284.8082 tajaiproductions@aol.com http://www.tomorrows-journey.com/
Urban League Nkenge Harmon Johnson CEO & President https://ulpdx.org/
World Arts Foundation Michael "Chappie" Grice Founder 415-722-4348 info@worldartsfoundation.org http://www.worldartsfoundation.org
The Greeks
Healthy Birth Initiatives Male and Father Involvement Royal Harris 503.988.3387 https://multco.us/services/healthy-birth-initiative
MOCHA E.D. Mondaine No other information found (971) 258.2565 http://edmondaine.com/
Successful Choices Jackie Murphy TBD (503) 388-7059 successfulchoices@yahoo.com
Unify Portland NA NA NA http://www.unifyportland.com/
Urban Affairz (Conduct more research) Steven Stanton 9712085166
Backstage Capital Stephen Green Mentor http://backstagecapital.com/
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People NAACP Jo Ann Hardesty President 503-928-6723 portlandnaacp@gmail.com http://www.portlandnaacp1120.org/